累计数十亿字数的深厚经验,助力国际化盈收增长和客户互动

我们接到的第一个项目是翻译一个单词。如今,Welocalize 承接的项目已达数十亿字,涵盖数百种语言。我们帮助全球品牌利用内容和数据促进业务发展,成为深受客户信赖的全球内容转换合作伙伴。

观看短片

助力全球数字化转型,塑造当地市场影响力

数字化转型已经势不可当地改变了全球商业格局。Welocalize 致力于帮助客户充分发挥内容和数据的潜力,快速触达全球受众,从容应对,驭势而行。

我们提供的不仅仅是翻译服务。Welocalize 力求跨平台、跨设备、跨渠道精准传达您的内容,使其顺利落地当地市场,融入文化脉络,从而为世界各地的终端客户带来卓越的客户体验。我们还积极转换海量数据,赋能机器对自然语言处理 (NLP) 的学习,从而推动该领域实现更高效的发展,提供更出色的语言服务。

我们深知,要实现内容转换和数据转换解决方案领域的创新,就必须突破地域、打破常规地寻找人才。换句话说,人才管理也需要转型。我们有 1500 多名专职人员遍及北美、欧洲和亚洲的业务网络和安全工作环境,更有 77000 多名分散于全球各地的母语专家和专题专家提供广泛支持,不断发展壮大的人才网络,保证了我们能够在世界各地快速高效地部署专项团队。

我们的业务

内容转换服务

弥合市场、文化和背景差异,高效沟通,精准达意。

Welocalize 的语言服务涵盖了翻译和本地化、多媒体、在线学习、语言测试、数据验证和口译等诸多领域。此外,我们还提供全球战略营销服务,例如营销传播、创译、文化改编和数字营销内容评估服务。

数据转换

转换数据,让内容发挥更大价值。

Welocalize 通过整合人类智慧和机器自动化,不断创建、标注和扩增用于机器学习和人工智能 (AI) 项目的高质量训练数据。帮助您提升用户体验,优化个性化服务,扩大多语言支持阵容,打造更出色的客户服务。

管制行业

确保您的内容完全合规、畅达全球。

Welocalize 深知受监管内容的特殊需求,对语言精准和质量控制精益求精,为财务、金融、生命科学和法律行业(包括专利和诉讼)提供专业的翻译和本地化服务。我们引入新颖独特的质量控制体系,结合精挑细选、经验丰富的语言工作者,为您的内容保驾护航。

人才管理转型

重新定义您心中的人才管理。

Welocalize 可以为您招募、审核并打造众包资源或专属全球多语言人才团队,并代您管理这些人才,为您的自然语言处理和机器学习解决方案提供海量优质训练数据。无论是数字内容和音频,还是可视内容和社交媒体,Welocalize 组建的人才团队可以为您采集、创建、标注、分析和评估任意类型、任意数量的数据和内容。

我们的平台

新兴技术,为您的全球化铺就通途。

无论项目大小,无论语言种类,我们的云平台都能迅速分发任务,保障内容的统一与优质。我们还能无缝地连通您的业务系统与内容系统。系统对接成功后,我们的数据驱动型平台便可从 77000 多名母语人员组成的人才网络中,为您的业务匹配合适的资源。从而向您交付精心优化、适宜全球落地的内容,打造出色的客户体验。数据隐私和数据安全贯穿全程的每一环节,力求将风险降到最低。

深受信赖,有口皆碑

20 多年来,深受信赖的 Welocalize 与各行各业的全球 2000 强企业建立了紧密的合作关系,始终提供卓越的多语言内容来帮助其开展营销传播、国际产品发布和跨国经营活动,为其吸引全球受众,推动业务增长。

“为了实现思科系统公司的全球增长目标,GTS 肩负着转变语言服务交付流程的重任。我们借助了现代化基础架构和成熟的运营模式来简化复杂流程。在这个过程中,Welocalize 始终与我们密切合作,他们的创新精神不断激励我们前进。在 Welocalize 的支持下,我们得以有效满足日新月异的全球业务需求。”

Alfonso Carrillo
思科系统公司全球化及翻译服务主管

“Avigilon 的本地化战略是重点投资恰当的内容领域和目标语言,以此来提升公司的全球整体业绩,实现增长。Welocalize 团队为我们提供了有力的客户支持。我们的合作已经卓见成效,未来必能更上一层楼。”

Paula Hunter
Avigilon 公司本地化部门经理

专为全球布局而打造的内容转换和数据转换解决方案

让我们助您声传海外,畅达未来。

咨询报价

了解我们的专业动向

Welocalize 收购 SearchStar,进一步布局专业多语言数字营销。通过优势整合、无缝协作,我们可以帮助客户有效运用语言这一重要沟通桥梁来了解国际需求,充分挖掘 PPC 的价值。

许多企业高管依托 Welocalize 促进知识共享活动,从而掌握丰富实用的商业洞见。欢迎加入我们在欧洲和北美多个城市举办的全球转换峰会。

您是否对这些缩写词耳熟能详?如果是,欢迎与我们一起探讨这些领域的优秀实践:数字营销、生命科学、合法运营和全球 IP。作为精通各种内容类型的专业语言合作伙伴,您的全球化征途,有我们相助。

自然语言处理驱动的创新,对于全球规模的内容和数据转换至关重要。Welocalize 一直引领业界,高效运用 Google AML Translation 等机器学习技术来解决实际问题。

Transforming Billions of Words to Global Revenue and Customer Engagement

Our first project was translating a single word. Now, billions of words and hundreds of languages later, Welocalize is a global transformation partner trusted by brands to drive results with content and data.

Watch Now

Digital Transformation on a Global Scale with Local Impact

Digital transformation has irrevocably altered the global business landscape. At Welocalize, we help customers navigate that new landscape by harnessing the power of their content and data to rapidly reach audiences around the globe.

What we do goes far beyond translation. Welocalize transforms content for new languages across platforms, devices, and channels so that it resonates on a local level and delivers a superior customer experience worldwide. We also transform the data that powers machine learning for natural language processing (NLP), enabling insights that result in effective action and better linguistic performance.

Innovation in content and data transformation solutions requires changing the definition and physical boundaries of where you find talent. In other words, it requires workforce transformation. We’re able to deploy managed teams rapidly and efficiently across the globe thanks to more than 1,500 professionals located in offices and secure facilities in North America, Europe, and Asia, supported by a growing network of over 77,000 in-country native language and subject matter experts.

What We Do

CONTENT TRANSFORMATION

Communicate effectively across different markets, cultures, and contexts.

Welocalize language services include translation and localization, multimedia, e-learning, linguistic testing, data validation, and interpreting. We also offer strategic global marketing services such as marketing communications, transcreation, adaptation, and digital marketing content performance.

DATA TRANSFORMATION

Transform your data to enhance the value of your content.

Welocalize blends human intelligence and machine automation to create, annotate, and augment high-quality training data for machine learning and artificial intelligence (AI) initiatives. Improve user experience, increase personalization, expand multilingual support, and provide better customer service.

REGULATORY SPECIALTIES

Ensure that your content is compliant and global-ready.

Welocalize specializes in expert translation and localization services with the highest levels of accuracy and quality control for the financial, banking, life sciences, and legal industries, including patents and litigation. We combine innovative quality management systems with vetted, experienced linguists.

WORKFORCE TRANSFORMATION

Change your definition of what a workforce is.

To deliver large volumes of high-quality training data required for natural language and machine learning solutions, Welocalize can recruit, vet, and build curated crowds or dedicated global teams with multilingual talent and manage them for you. Welocalize-sourced talent can collect, create, annotate, analyze, and evaluate data and content of all types, from digital and audio to visual and social, and at any volume.

OUR PLATFORM

Our technology makes it easy to go global.

Our cloud-based platform enables rapid, consistent deployment of any content, in any size, for any language that matters to you. We seamlessly connect to your business and content systems. From there, our data-fueled platform ensures the right volume of tasks is matched with the right person within our growing network of 77,000 in-country resources. The output is global-ready content that optimized to create a superior customer experience. At every step, data privacy and security are in place to minimize risks.

Trusted by Brands to Deliver Results

For more than 20 years, Global 2000 companies across a variety of industries have trusted Welocalize to deliver multilingual content to support marketing communications, international launches, and cross-border commercial operations as they engage with global audiences to grow their businesses.

"To enable CISCO Systems global growth, the mission of GTS is to transform the language services delivery process. We streamline a complex process with modern infrastructure and mature operations. We partner with Welocalize in this mission, because they challenge us with innovation. Together with Welocalize, we can effectively meet the evolving needs of our global business."

Alfonso Carrillo, Head of Globalization
+ Translation Services, CISCO Systems

"Avigilon's localization strategy is to invest in the right content areas and target languages to improve Avigilon's overall global performance and growth. The Welocalize team delivers world-class customer support. It has been and continues to be an incredibly successful collaboration."

Paula Hunter, Localization Manager,
Avigilon

CONTENT AND DATA TRANSFORMATION SOLUTIONS AT GLOBAL SCALE

LET’S TALK ABOUT YOUR NEXT PROJECT.

REQUEST A QUOTE

Meet Our Industry Experts

Welocalize deepens multilingual digital marketing expertise with the acquisition of SearchStar. Together, we help clients make the most of PPC when language requirements are critical for capturing international demand.

Business leaders rely on Welocalize to facilitate knowledge sharing events that deliver actionable insights. Join us at GTS in several major cities in Europe and North America.

Are these acronyms familiar to you? Then, come meet our team members to discuss best practices in these areas: digital marketing, life sciences, legal operations, and global IP. Going global requires language expertise for all content types, and we’re ready to help.

NLP-driven innovation is critical to content and data transformation at global scale. Welocalize leads the industry in working with machine learning technologies like Google AML Translation to deliver solutions that solve real problems.